Bruno Dabelstein Logo

Unser Sekretariat:

+49(0)40 - 7 51 14 93 0 +49(0)40 - 7 51 14 93 33 info@bruno-dabelstein.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung Andreas Schmaddebeck Andreas Schmaddebeck +49(0)40 - 751 1493 0 +49(0)176 - 17 32 33 44 a.schmaddebeck@bruno-dabelstein.de
Geschäftsführung Marc Salin Marc Salin +49(0)40 - 751 1493 0 +49(0)170 - 31 81 80 2 m.salin@bruno-dabelstein.de
Industrieanlagenservice Jan Ferber Jan Ferber +49(0)40 - 751 1493 30 +49(0)176 - 17 32 33 47 j.ferber@bruno-dabelstein.de
Konstruktion Matthias Brempel Matthias Brempel +49(0)38847 - 33 91 14 +49(0)171 - 45 63 98 4 m.brempel@bruno-dabelstein.de
Konstruktion Alexandr Sciuchin Alexandr Sciuchin +49(0)40 - 751 1493 36 +49(0)176 - 13 77 68 00 a.sciuchin@bruno-dabelstein.de
Schweißfachingenieur Norbert Schmidt Norbert Schmidt +49(0)38847 - 33 91 12 +49(0)176 - 13 77 68 02 n.schmidt@bruno-dabelstein.de
Baustellenkoordinator Uwe Tiedemann Uwe Tiedemann +49(0)40 - 751 1493 35 +49(0)176 - 17 32 33 45 u.tiedemann@bruno-dabelstein.de
Werkstattmeister Olaf Bruysten Olaf Bruysten +49(0)40 - 751 14 93 40 +49(0)176 - 17 32 33 48 o.bruysten@bruno-dabelstein.de